Each year we celebrate our success as a club with Club Awards.  These awards recognise individual players in each team.  We also use this platform to demonstrate the success of our club each year.   Here we celebrate you!

2021-22 Season Awards

10U Minor League

Best Batter - Jack Murray

Best Fielder - Prezley Simanu

Most Improved - Santiago Acosta-Alvarado. 

13U Intermediate League

Best hitter - Hugo Harvey

Best fielder - Yamato Sakurai

Most improved - Stuart Robertson

16U Senior League

Best hitter - CJ Taylor

Best fielder - Felix Gallichan

Leadership - Tait Anderson

We also congratulate the Bayside 16U team, winners of the Auckland 16U Baseball Championship. 

19U Big League

Best hitter - Ben Sinclair

Best fielder - Ben Sinclair

Leadership - Nate Bailey

Divisional 2 (Howlers)

Best hitter - Tony (ll Capo) Rizzi 

Best fielder - Andy (Sub) Wurr

MVP - Steve (Vadar) McFarland

Prems (Wolves)

Best hitter - Sone Hirome

Best fielder - Connor Perry

MVP - Keita Goto

Emerging Player of the Year:

Nominees: Yamato Sakurai, Ben Sinclair, Matt Cross Dontay Williams.

2021/22 Winner - Dontay Williams

Club Player of the Year:

Nominees: Matt Thomas, Tait Anderson, Zach Clemmet, Henry Leabourn.

2020/21 Winner- Henry Leabourn

Sal's Pizza MVB (Most Valuable Baysider)

Andrew Clemmet

Congratulations to all our Bayside Winners.