Each year we celebrate our success as a club with Club Awards.  These awards recognise individual players in each team.  We also use this platform to demonstrate the success of our club each year.   Here we celebrate you!

2022-23 Season Awards

10U Minor League

Best Batter - Ryan Purcell

Best Fielder - Prezley Folu

Most Improved - Ollie Collings 

13U Intermediate League

Best hitter - Xavier Wakelin

Best fielder - Yamato Sakurai

Most improved - Jesse Duggan

We also congratulate the Bayside 13U team, winners of the Auckland 13U Baseball Championship. 

14U Junior League

Best hitter - Zach Clemmet

Best fielder - Tiago Das Neves

MVP - Hugo Harvey

16U Senior League

Best hitter - Hugo Harvey

Best fielder - Michael Rizzi

MVP - Sophie Main

19U Big League

Best hitter - Tait Anderson

Best fielder - Max Hakaraia

MVP - Matt Cross

Divisional 2 (Howlers)

Best hitter - Tony (TAG UP!!) McMahon

Best fielder - Jono (The Accountant) Sinclair

MVP - Jono (The Accountant) Sinclair

Prems (Reserves) 

Best hitter - Sasha Mates

Best fielder - Tait Anderson

MVP - Ben Sinclair

Prems (Wolves)

Best hitter - Ingram Leger

Best fielder - Ben Sinclair

MVP - Matt Thomas

Emerging Player of the Year:

Winner - Timmy Harvey

Club Player of the Year:

Winner- Ingram Leger

Sal's Pizza MVB (Most Valuable Baysider)

Winner Tait Anderson

Congratulations to all our Bayside Winners.